HOW TO REGISTER FOR A CLASS

1 Click CALENDAR link
2 Select your class
3 Click payment button DONE

If you trouble registering for a class, please let us know, by sending an email to info@phesonline.com.

PHES OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
by appointment
(281) 313-7437

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING COURSES

All courses are also available for individual, one on one or special scheduling arrangements.

Calendar and classes subject to change.

Stafford suburb of Houston
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Q & A Open House for Nurse Refresher Call to RSVP
11:30 AM-1:30 PM
Stafford suburb of Houston
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Nursing Jurisprudence & Ethics
9:30 AM-4:30 PM
Dallas
Monday, July 15, 2019
Refresher Orientation start and IV Therapy
9:30 AM-4:00 PM
Dallas
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Medication Administration
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Dallas
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Physical Assessment
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Dallas
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Dallas
Friday, July 19, 2019
Nursing Documentation
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford suburb of Houston
Monday, July 29, 2019
Refresher Orientation
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford suburb of Houston
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Medication Administration
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford suburb of Houston
Friday, August 2, 2019
Nursing Documentation
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford suburb of Houston
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
9:30 AM-4:30 PM
Stafford suburb of Houston
Monday, August 5, 2019
Physical Assessment
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford suburb of Houston
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Nursing Skills Lab
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford
Thursday, August 8, 2019
IV Therapy
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
TOP