HOW TO REGISTER FOR A CLASS

1 Click CALENDAR link
2 Select your class
3 Click payment button DONE

If you trouble registering for a class, please let us know, by sending an email to info@phesonline.com.

PHES OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
by appointment
(281) 313-7437

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING COURSES

All courses are also available for individual, one on one or special scheduling arrangements.

Calendar and classes subject to change.

Stafford
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
IV Therapy
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford
Friday, September 20, 2019
Nursing Documentation
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
9:30 AM-4:30 PM
Stafford
Monday, September 23, 2019
Nursing Skills Lab
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
9:30 AM-4:30 PM
Dallas
Monday, October 21, 2019
Refresher Orientation and IV Therapy
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Dallas
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Medication Administration
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Dallas
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Physical Assessment
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Dallas
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
9:30 AM-4:30 PM
Dallas
Friday, October 25, 2019
Nursing Documentation
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
San Antonio
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
12:00 AM-
Stafford
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Refresher Orientation
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Medication Administration
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford
Thursday, November 14, 2019
IV Therapy
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford
Friday, November 15, 2019
Physical Assessment
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Stafford
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
9:30 AM-4:30 PM
TOP