HOW TO REGISTER FOR A CLASS

1 Click CALENDAR link
2 Select your class
3 Click payment button DONE

If you trouble registering for a class, please let us know, by sending an email to [email protected].

PHES OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
by appointment
(281) 313-7437



CALENDAR OF UPCOMING COURSES

All courses are also available for individual, one on one or special scheduling arrangements.

Calendar and classes subject to change.

Nurse Refresher & Remediation Courses:

Stafford
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
9:30 AM-4:30 PM
Stafford
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Physical Assessment
9:30 AM-12:00 AM
Stafford
Friday, February 21, 2020
Medication Administration
9:30 AM-4:00 PM
Stafford
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
9:00 AM-4:30 PM
San Antonio
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics
8:00 AM-3:00 PM
Stafford
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics-Houston/Stafford
9:00 AM-4:30 PM
Dallas
Monday, March 23, 2020
Refresher Orientation Dallas
8:30 AM-4:00 PM
Dallas
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Medication Administration Dallas
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Dallas
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Nursing Jurisprudence/Ethics Dallas
9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Dallas
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Physical Assessment Dallas
8:30 AM-2:30 PM
TOP