HOW TO REGISTER FOR A CLASS

1 Click CALENDAR link
2 Select your class
3 Click payment button DONE

If you trouble registering for a class, please let us know, by sending an email to [email protected].

PHES OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
by appointment
(281) 313-7437


                                                         Covid-19 policy

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING COURSES

All courses are also available for individual, one on one or special scheduling arrangements.

Calendar and classes subject to change.

Nurse Refresher & Remediation Courses:

Monday, August 16, 2021
Nurse Refresher Orientation and IV Therapy Digital
9:30 AM-4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Discounted Nursing Medication Administration BON approved eformat
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Discounted Physical Assessment BON approved eFormat
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Friday, August 27, 2021
Discounted Nursing Documentation via new BON approved Digital Format
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Monday, August 30, 2021
Discounted Nursing Jurisprudence and Ethics BON approved eFormat
9:30 AM-4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Nurse Refresher Orientation and IV Therapy
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Medication Administration
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021
Nursing Physical Assessment
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Nursing Jurisprudence and Ethics
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021
Nursing Documentation
9:30 AM-3:30 PM
TOP